No. DHS/MCH&FW/NHM/ERS/29/2021-22 (XLV)

Meghalaya

Dated: 29.08.2022

NOTICE

Sub:- List of Shortlisted Candidates for Interview

Ref: - DHS/MCH&FW/NHM/ERS/29/2021-22 (XXXVII). Dated: 11.08/2022.

The following candidates have been selected for personal Interview for the positions advertised to be engaged in the Emergency Response Centre (ERC) under the Dial-108 Ambulance Service:

SI. No.	Post	Name
1	Team Leader	Deep Chetia
2	Team Leader	Jimris Dkhar
3	Team Leader	Reynold Bryan Nongbet
4	Team Leader	Wesley S Angel Pohtam
5	Team Leader	Deofavante Ewellson Lyngdoh
6	Team Leader	Narda Suchiang
7	Team Leader	Alfred Doloi
8	Team Leader	Bakordor Wahlang
9	Team Leader	Barisha Kharmawphlang
10	Team Leader	Mithlesh Kumar Mahato
11	Team Leader	Dafeca Shylla
12	Team Leader	Pearly Kurkalang
13	Team Leader	John Bartharak R.Sangma
14	Team Leader	Saphinaki Wahlang
15	Team Leader	August Lyngdoh
16	Team Leader	Rishan Bormi Dkhar
17	Team Leader	Mebanshanlang Myrthong
18	Team Leader	Jones Thoo
19	Team Leader	Churchillstar Lyngdoh
20	Fleet Manager	Ridiangka Passah
21	Fleet Manager	Kheinkorioo Warr
22	Fleet Manager	Mechan Shanghai
23	Supply Chain Manager	Happylife Sanglyne Basan
24	Supply Chain Manager	Sengbasal B Marak
25	Supply Chain Manager	Smti Evadaline Lyngdoh Mawlieh
26	Supply Chain Manager	Rakkim Sengkura N Sangma
27	Supply Chain Manager	Tenang R Sangma
28	Supply Chain Manager	Bantiplang Myroh
29	Supply Chain Manager	Tanuj Kanti Dey
30	Supply Chain Manager	Obed Laldawmsang
31	Supply Chain Manager	Glastone R Marak
32	Quality Analyst	Kashmirsha Mawkhiew



NATIONAL HEALTH MISSION

Government of Meghalaya

33	Quality Analyst	Barnadad Balsri S Marak
34	IT Manager	Janai Kupar Marwein
35	IT Manager	Sanjibirth D Shira
36	IT Manager	Finely Lyngdoh
37	IT Manager	Ritngen Dondor Nongpluh
38	IT Manager	Lastborn T Sangma
39	IT Manager	Alexdouglas S Myrthong
40	IT Manager	Gavin Babinal Lyngdoh
41	IT Manager	Silkamchi Ch Marak
42	Emergency Response Officer	Jeremy Christopher Phira
43	Emergency Response Officer	Badaiamonlang Nongrum
44	Emergency Response Officer	Salviana E. M. Shullai
45	Emergency Response Officer	lowan lacais
46	Emergency Response Officer	Shanskhem Lyngkhoi
47	Emergency Response Officer	Lapynshai Kharshandi
48	Emergency Response Officer	Refreshing Siangshai
49	Emergency Response Officer	Sher Ahmed
50	Emergency Response Officer	Larry Kupar Warjri
51	Emergency Response Officer	Plieladlang Sun
52	Emergency Response Officer	Yaser Mahedy Islam
53	Emergency Response Officer	Sandrajin Niang
54	Emergency Response Officer	Jones Thoo
55	Emergency Response Officer	Twincie Anasta M Marak
56	Emergency Response Officer	Lohan B Marak
57	Emergency Response Officer	Ibahunlang Thoo
58	Emergency Response Officer	Meshanki Lyngdoh Mawphlang
59	Emergency Response Officer	Wanshaikupar Marwein
60	Emergency Response Officer	Microlina Syiemlieh
61	Emergency Response Officer	Christine Annie Laloo
62	Emergency Response Officer	Garry Benson Kurkalang
63	Emergency Response Officer	Ibalajied Mary Blah
64	Emergency Response Officer	Edilbert Lawriniang
65	Ops Manager	Delicia Doreen Dkhar
66	Ops Manager	Deofavante Ewellson Lyngdoh
67	Ops Manager	Arjunasor Syiem
68	Ops Manager	Suggestme Thubru
69	Ops Manager	Jeffrey Mukhim
70	Ops Manager	Halari Angeline Kharpor
71	Ops Manager	Dante Ch Marak
72	Ops Manager	Eddie Bell Wanniang
73	Ops Manager	Amos N Sangma
74	Ops Manager	Rila Akor Syiemlieh
75	Ops Manager	Emilkini Sayoo
76	Ops Manager	Lastborn T Sangma
77	Ops Manager	Ribha Pala
	†	



NATIONAL HEALTH MISSION

Government of Meghalaya

/۲	Ups мanager	⊨mеаака S Lyngaon
79	Ops Manager	Deiphibadahun Thawmuit
80	Ops Manager	Teseng D Sangma
81	Fleet Executive	Hiamdor Kharrngi
82	Fleet Executive	Rioo Pakma
83	Fleet Executive	Ksanbor Sohkhlet
84	Fleet Executive	lengskhem Kupar Dkhar
85	Fleet Executive	Banshembha Nongspung
86	Fleet Executive	Skhemboklang Kshiar
87	Fleet Executive	Amar Nath Sarnokar
88	Fleet Executive	Yoolangki Rymbai
89	Fleet Executive	Mebanteilang Syiemlieh
90	Fleet Executive	Firstborn Star Sun
91	Fleet Executive	Blessing Sutnga

The above candidates are to report to the NHM Office on the 31st August, 2022 for the interview along with their necessary credentials. Registration of Candidates will be allowed till 11:30 a.m, after which no candidates will be entertained.

Sd/-

Ram Kumar S * Mission Director

Mission Director

The document is digitally approved. Hence signature is not needed.

Office of Mission Director, National Health Mission